Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Starnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Starnes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lena Hart

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company cares. No matter the need they were always there with a smile."

Viola Wilson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is always knowledgeable and skillful about whatever I need."

Thomas & Theresa Sydnor

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always greeted w/smiles & courtesy. He's a no nonsense guy. Gives his word when a problem & gets a solution. Office is clean, nice atmosphere. Plenty of parking & convenient."

Maurice Carter

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were really good and friendly and a lot more"

Brad Hall

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are the best. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Will H

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris will not just an agent, he will become your friend. Whether he is a little high or a little low on his policies, he is worth the cost or savings to have on your side should you ever need to use your insurance. I highly recommend him."

brandan robbins

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance good people"

David Kipfinger

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, involved with customers to make sure claims are addressed and solved."

SHAWN STRADER

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great live ice cream"

Sandra L Moore

April 4, 2019

2  out of  5
"I had insurance there and wasn't impressed. Had sold my car but still had them saying insurance on it and now still getting tax notice on it and can't get it off. Very annoying situation."

michelle gwynn

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this place."