Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gail Fox

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Fox
"I have been a State Farm Client for 22yrs and have always felt they have my back come what may.. Thank you Chris"

Tommy Wheeler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Wheeler
"I started off with State Farm about 2 years ago. Chris came to my home to give a quote on insuring one of my classic cars. Chris is a car guy with classics of his own so we continued car talk along with insurance. Since then, I've added all my vehicles, my home and other classic cars as well with his policy. I haven't had to use the insurance until this week. I hit a deer in my daily driver and Chris has been fantastic. Then today, my back up transportation broke down and it was towed home in no time by using the State Farm app. Chris really cares about his customers and has been the best in the business from my standpoint! Great guy doing great business! A+"

Linda Johnson

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"They were very helpful in setting up my state farm app. Stacey is very knowledgeable about phones as well as the job she does for Chris. I love these guys."

Lena Hart

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Hart
"This company cares. No matter the need they were always there with a smile."

Viola Wilson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Wilson
"Chris is always knowledgeable and skillful about whatever I need."

Thomas & Theresa Sydnor

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas & Theresa Sydnor
"Always greeted w/smiles & courtesy. He's a no nonsense guy. Gives his word when a problem & gets a solution. Office is clean, nice atmosphere. Plenty of parking & convenient."

Maurice Carter

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Carter
"They were really good and friendly and a lot more"

Brad Hall

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hall
"Chris and his staff are the best. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Will H

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will H
"Chris will not just an agent, he will become your friend. Whether he is a little high or a little low on his policies, he is worth the cost or savings to have on your side should you ever need to use your insurance. I highly recommend him."

brandan robbins

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by brandan robbins
"Great place to get insurance good people"

David Kipfinger

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Kipfinger
"Great agent, involved with customers to make sure claims are addressed and solved."

SHAWN STRADER

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SHAWN STRADER
"Great live ice cream"

Sandra L Moore

April 4, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Sandra L Moore
"I had insurance there and wasn't impressed. Had sold my car but still had them saying insurance on it and now still getting tax notice on it and can't get it off. Very annoying situation."

michelle gwynn

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by michelle gwynn
"I love this place."